NFL London Hospitality 2024

Immerse yourself in the electrifying world of the NFL London Hospitality for the 2024 games taking place at Wembley Stadium and Tottenham Hotspur Stadium. Whether you’re an American Football enthusiast or want to experience the spectacle of the NFL on British soil, our hospitality packages elevate game day to incredible heights. Secure your place now for an unforgettable experience!

The NFL London games have been announced with matches set to take place in October 2024 at Wembley Stadium and Tottenham Hotspur Stadium. The full schedule has just been released:

New York Jets v Minnesota Vikings – Sunday 6th October – Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Jacksonville Jaguars v Chicage Bears – Sunday 13th October – Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

New England Patriots v Jacksonville Jaguars – Sunday 20th October – Wembley Stadium

Jacksonville Jaguars

Key Players: Trevor Lawrence (Quarterback), Josh Allen (Linebacker) Calvin Ridley (Wide Receiver)

The Jacksonville Jaguars, based in Florida have never made it to the Super Bowl final. The closest they came was in the 2017-2018 postseason where they lost 24-20 to the eventual winners New England Patriots. They have featured in three AFC Championship games but were beaten in all of them, Losing to the Patriots in the 96-97 season and as mentioned in the 17-18 season. The Jaguars also suffered defeat in the 99-20 season against the Tennessee Titans.

Chicago Bears

Key Players: Justin Fields (Quarterback), Teen Jenkins (Offensive Lineman), Jaylon Johnson (Cornerback)

The Chicago Bears, have won one Super Bowl in their history. In 1986, the Bears defeated the New England Patriots 46-10 after going undefeated and winning 15 games in the regular season. The Bears have won 9 NFL Championships including the ’86 Super Bowl and have the second most victories of any NFL franchise.

Minnesota Vikings

Key Players: Kirk Cousins (Quarterback), Justin Jefferson (Wide Receiver), Za’Darius Smith (Outside Linebacker)

The Minnesota Vikings are another team that are yet to be crowned Super Bowl Champions. Although making four separate appearances in the Super Bowl, they have been defeated each time. Their first appearance came in 1970, losing to the 2024 winners, the Kansas City Chiefs 7-23. They would again make the Super Bowl final in 1974, losing 7-24 to the Miami Dolphins. A third appearance would come the following year, unfortunately ending in another defeat to the Pittsburgh Steelers 6-16. Their final appearance to date came in the ’77 season, losing to the Oakland Raiders 14-32.

Secure Your Seat!